Mayor Denis Law of Renton

Mayor Conrad Lee of Bellevue

Mayor Rebecca Olness of Black Diamond

Mayor Margaret Harto of Covington

Mayor Liz Reynolds of Enumclaw

Mayor Bill Allison of Maple Valley

Mayor Suzette Cooke of Kent

Mayor Rich Crispo of Newcastle

    Associations and Organizations

The Seattle Times

Highest rated - Outstanding - Municipal League of King County

The Seattle Medium

SEATTLE KingCounty REALTORS Association

King County Police Officers Guild

Bellevue Firefighters IAFF Local 1604

Renton Firefighters IAFF Local 864

Maple Valley Firefighters IAFF Local 3062

Enumclaw Firefighters IAFF Local 3931

Kent Firefighters IAFF Local 1747

The Council of Metropolitan Police and Sheriffs (COMPAS)

King County Corrections Guild

King County Paramedics Association IAFF Local 2595

King - Pierce Farm Bureau

Washington Farm Bureau PAC

Affordable Housing Council

    Elected Officials (Past and Present)

Former Attorney General Rob McKenna

King County Sheriff John Urquhart

Congressman Dave Reichert

Congresswoman Cathy McMorris - Rodgers

Congresswoman Jamie Herrera - Buetler

King County Councilmember Jane Hague

King County Councilmember Kathy Lambert

King County Councilmember Pete von Reichbauer

Former State Auditor Brian Sonntag

Former State Senate Majority Leader Bill Finkbeiner

King Parker Former City Councilmember City of Renton and Small Business Owner

    City Councilmembers  

Jennifer Robertson City of Bellevue (Deputy Mayor)

Kevin Wallace City of Bellevue

John Stokes City of Bellevue

John Chelminiak City of Bellevue

Don Davidson City of Bellevue

Lisa Jensen City of Newcastle (Deputy Mayor)

John Dulcich City of Newcastle

Steve Buri City of Newcastle

Gordon Bisset City of Newcastle

Randy Corman City of Renton (Council President)

Don Persson City of Renton (Council President Pro Tem)

Marcie Palmer City of Renton

Terri Briere City of Renton

Rich Zwicker City of Renton

Victoria Laise Jonas of Maple Valley (Deputy Mayor)

Sean P. Kelly of Maple Valley

Layne Barnes of Maple Valley

Noel Gerken of Maple Valley

Erin Weaver of Maple Valley

Jeff Wagner of Covington (Mayor Pro Tem)

Wayne Snoey of Covington

Jim Scott of Covington








Sign up to receive our newsletter

Reagan Dunn represents the 9th District of King County, Washington...

+ Read More